Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I’m very happy with the care I received in your office. Dr. Mark Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over 10 years an I wouldn’t go anywhere else! All the staff are great to!
LORELYNN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I appreciate Dr Rosenberg for his patience, thoroughness, and care. I appreciate his staff as well. They are kind, helpful and efficient.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly and answers all your questions
GLORIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Rosenberg is a wonderful doctor and the staff are great. I highly recommend Macomb Medical Clinic PC.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Mark has my well being at Heart and is easy to talk to l look forward to seeing him at my next apt.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years and plan to continue. Front desk, Lab and the person that assists Dr. Rosenberg are all very professional, helpful and do a wonderful job.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience you can talk to Dr Rosenberg an he listens. You don’t feel rushed. Very good Dr.
RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
very informative dr. Rosenberg is very thorough
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Rosenberg is a caring doctor and takes time to listen
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience. Staff are kind and courteous and helpful. Truly professionals!!!
ETHEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Just like going to visit family members!
ANGELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful experience.
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Hospital follow up, Dr Rosenberg was very thorough.
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent care as always
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rosenberg is very thorough. I trust him completely. And makes a doctor visit worth the time, painless and a good experience.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional always. Great since of humor. See you next month.
Ethel M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Best Doctor Everrrrrrr!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Went to Dr.Rosenberg feeling very tired he sent me to a cardiologist and i found out i needed open heart surgery.If it had not been for Dr. Rosenberg i wouldn't have been here today. I always tell him he saved my life.I thought i had the flu but it was more serious than that.Thank you Dr. Rosenberg.
LILLIAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I was in just for my meds,
JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Mark has been my Doctor for over 10 years ! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! He is knowledgeable, caring, takes his time to find out what is happening with me! And finds the right specialist to get to the heart of the problem! Thank you Doctor Rosenberg for being a great Doctor!