Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

62 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THALIA L.
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff there is very professional and attentive.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 12/06/19
BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 12 YEARS VERY SATISFIED
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/06/19
It’s always a very pleasant experience they are all highly professional
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
DALE J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Been with dr. Rosenberg for over 30 years. Never thought about changing. He knows my whole history and has been a friend also over these years. Really awesome.
RHONDA S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Hes very thorough ive been going there for years. I dont want to go anywhere else
JERRY P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good Sevice
STEVEN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Follow up
REBECCA M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Love this office! Everyone is very nice and will work with you! So glad i swotched to this office!
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 11/11/19
A little backed up today but quick once I was called in.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dave was amazing with my 9yr old today. My son had to have a procedure done that would have been "scary" for any 9yr old. Dave was extremely patient and kind and even had his assistant, Allison (who is fabulous as well) give him an injection to show my son that it wouldn't be that bad! THANK YOU for making our experience a positive one!
MIROSLAW J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Finally i was able to see my original doctor doctor Mark Rosenberg
JERRY H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’m very happy with the care I received in your office. Dr. Mark Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over 10 years an I wouldn’t go anywhere else! All the staff are great to!
LORELYNN F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I appreciate Dr Rosenberg for his patience, thoroughness, and care. I appreciate his staff as well. They are kind, helpful and efficient.
DAVID A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly and answers all your questions
GLORIA G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Rosenberg is a wonderful doctor and the staff are great. I highly recommend Macomb Medical Clinic PC.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Mark has my well being at Heart and is easy to talk to l look forward to seeing him at my next apt.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years and plan to continue. Front desk, Lab and the person that assists Dr. Rosenberg are all very professional, helpful and do a wonderful job.
LINDA L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience you can talk to Dr Rosenberg an he listens. You don’t feel rushed. Very good Dr.
RUTH P.
Submitted 10/11/19
very informative dr. Rosenberg is very thorough