Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

16 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great experience. Handled my visit fast and professionally.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/07/19
I really like the doctors at Macomb Medical Clinic. They are very nice and care for their patients. I really like that I can see the doctor and get my medications right across the hall at Canal Pharmacy. They even have a substance abuse doctor on staff. They also have a diet program that’s phenomenal. I lost so much weight on there program. All the MA’s are really nice and helpful. Thank you Macomb Medical Clinic for all you do.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent care by entire staff. Beautiful and clean medical office and delighted to be a patient at Macomb Medical
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Like everyone. But......do not like to wait.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 04/28/19
friendly,very informative
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have no problems when coming to see the doctor. I know they are busy with patients, so I can’t see getting upset if I have to wait in the room a little longer. People both young and old just need to relax a little. It’s not the doctors fault if he is stuck with a patient longer things do happen.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been coming here for 28 years, Macomb medical has provided the best care I have had from any of my previous primary doctor's.bthe staff here is excellent, I've never had a bad experience here.
LINDA J.
Submitted 04/16/19
I recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who is seeking a compassion, caring, and through Dr.. he is the best Dr.. I have ever had
HEATHER A.
Submitted 04/11/19
It is a very positive and good experience . The staff very cordial and welcoming. Dr Rosenberg efficient and compassionate.
ANGELA F.
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit was great , Dr.Rosenberg is a great doctor who listens and is a good at figuring out medical problems.
THOMAS Y.
Submitted 04/06/19
My recent visit for treatment as always was handled by Dr Rosenberg and all staff members was completed to my satisfaction, couldn't be better!
JOY K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Rosenberg is a great Dr. He takes the time to listen and always answers my questions so I can understand them .I have been his patient for awhile now and have never been disappointed with his expertise. Dr. Rosenberg is a very understanding Dr. and also has wonderful sense of humor too.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 04/05/19
very happy with care and time dr rosenberg spends to listen to his patients.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Present.
CARRIE W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great doctor! Staff is great also.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always pleasant when you come in. Makes it easier to come in