Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

29 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctors and staff is always friendly and very professional, i have been there for over 30 years best doctors ever.
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rosenberg has been my primary care physician for 27 years. He is very easy to talk with and takes his time with his patients. Very thorough. I highly recommend him to everyone!!
RAMONA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
It's always a great experience when you go there. You are treated so well by professionals who focus on your health and only want to help you get well.
LINDA L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent dr. He listens to what you tell him.
DIANA R.
Submitted 07/14/19
Was treated for a sinus infection
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Rosenberg takes the time to listen to what you are concerned about and answer your questions l have been a patient for many years and I will only see him
DANIELA S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Friendly office and staff
HAROLD W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent visit
LAURA H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Rosenberg is great. Shannon is a real asset. She is really good at her job
WADI B.
Submitted 06/13/19
It was comprehensive checking and fast
MICHELE S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mark Rosenberg is the best! Always put you at ease and really cares. Would recommend Him very highly.
NANCY F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Rosenberg listen carefully as I expressed my concerns regarding my health. My doctor only wanted to prescribe pills and get you out of the office.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Have great confidence in Dr Rosenberg. He not only in very knowledgeable but has great communication skills.
FRANK C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great experience. Handled my visit fast and professionally.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/07/19
I really like the doctors at Macomb Medical Clinic. They are very nice and care for their patients. I really like that I can see the doctor and get my medications right across the hall at Canal Pharmacy. They even have a substance abuse doctor on staff. They also have a diet program that’s phenomenal. I lost so much weight on there program. All the MA’s are really nice and helpful. Thank you Macomb Medical Clinic for all you do.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent care by entire staff. Beautiful and clean medical office and delighted to be a patient at Macomb Medical
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Like everyone. But......do not like to wait.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 04/28/19
friendly,very informative
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have no problems when coming to see the doctor. I know they are busy with patients, so I can’t see getting upset if I have to wait in the room a little longer. People both young and old just need to relax a little. It’s not the doctors fault if he is stuck with a patient longer things do happen.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been coming here for 28 years, Macomb medical has provided the best care I have had from any of my previous primary doctor's.bthe staff here is excellent, I've never had a bad experience here.