Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

165 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Love Jill. She is very thorough and a great PA.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I did not have a long wait. The office girls are very friendly. Dr. Rosenberg never seems to be in a hurry to rush off to the next patient he actually talks with you. The lab tech drawing blood was always friendly & very good at drawing blood.
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Totally awesome experience! Not often do you go to a new doctor and feel totally comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Mark is that kind of guy!
NANCY W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Went in for 3 month visit with problem with hip. Also refill prescriptions. Received shot in hip,
KATELLA L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was fine.Had to wait a little longer than normal
RUTH W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent as usual!❤️
DANNY L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everything was fine didn’t have to wait to long.
JOANN W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
NASEER H.
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been with Dr. Rosenberg now for three years. Dr. Rosenberg is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients.
ANDREA R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. R is caring and always listens to his patients concerns.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Rosenberg is a good listener and communicates medical issues in terms that anyone could understand.
Doree D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always caring, listens to any concerns you have and addresses each issue. He is more pro-active than any doctor I ever went to. He ran some routine tests and discovered some health concerns with me. I really have trust in him that he will help me keep healthy as I age. Wish I found him 20 years earlier.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor! Answers any questions I have; gives thorough explanation on health issues, concerns, medications, etc.
GHASSAN I.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
JOANN W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good and friendy
SAMUEL R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are absolutely amazing. His staff is very courteous and accommodating and understanding. De. Rosenberg knows my dad very well and spends time with him with lot of patience
MICHELE S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always listens to my complaints. Doesn't make it seem as if hes in a hurry.
VENAT J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelant
RUTHANN P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Rosenberg is the best doctor I've ever had
ALBERT J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Courteous friendly professional more than before