Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

74 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Rosenberg has literally saved my life TWICE. Once for heart disease and once for diabetes. He has improved my quality of life exponentially. I could not recommend a more competent and caring Doctor. He will be my primary care doctor as long as possible.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Mark Rosenberg is a very knowledgeable doctor who is truly concerned with helping his patients. My experiences with Dr Rosenberg have been excellent. He continuously follows up on any health problemsI have encountered. I highly recommend Dr Rosenberg.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Extremely good Doctor. Always listens to your concerns and acts accordingly. He also is up to date on all the newest procedures and medicines. Very well educated
WANDA R.
Submitted 03/03/20
As always he pays attention to ailments.
SCOTT K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Awesome medical professional with a vast knowledge and he take your visit very personal and treats you as our one of his extended family! A very rare find in today medical practitioners
DARNELL B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Rosenberg is always professional and gives me continued excellent care . The staff is always in a great mood and are professional as well.
James F.
Submitted 01/15/20
Yea i left a message with you guy's trying to find out my next Appointment they never got back with me please let me know thank you
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mark S. Rosenberg to anyone who wants professional, friendly and personal care with a side of friendship. Macomb Medical Clinic has been my primary care home for 51 years and I wouldn’t have changed a thing.
KRISTINA P.
Submitted 01/13/20
The best
LARRY H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
LINDA B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Best doctor ever
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 12/16/19
very happy with dr rosenberg and attention to my treatment!
THALIA L.
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff there is very professional and attentive.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 12/06/19
BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 12 YEARS VERY SATISFIED
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/06/19
It’s always a very pleasant experience they are all highly professional
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
DALE J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Been with dr. Rosenberg for over 30 years. Never thought about changing. He knows my whole history and has been a friend also over these years. Really awesome.
RHONDA S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Hes very thorough ive been going there for years. I dont want to go anywhere else
JERRY P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good Sevice
STEVEN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Follow up