Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

90 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Office is always pleasant. Dr's appointments are always available. Dr's are always giving advice you can use to stay out of the hospital.
ETHEL L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Professional at all times, pleasant, cheerful spirit. Bedside manner should be bottled & sold!
GERALD S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always professional , respectful, and caring
ANGELA F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always feel like my concerns are concerns to Dr Rosenberg also. Never feel like im being pushed out the door so he can get to next apt. He REALLY listens and this has helped me many times. I just trust him.
FRANK C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome, as usual. Dr. Rosenberg is great. The Staff as well are awesome.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/06/20
She listens well. Very concerned. I love seeing her.
WANDA R.
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very thorough and considerate.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been going to this doctor for years and I would never go anywhere else. I would give a 10 star if I could
LARRY H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everything was fine
ADAM H.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Rosenberg for over 20 years now. Fantastic, caring physician! Additionally, the staff here is absolutely wonderful and very minimal wait times.
DANIELA S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff was great
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good experience, problems corrected.
IRELITA J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Rosenberg is a very kind and patient provider. It is always a pleasure.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Discussed current lab tests and general health as well as needed prescriptions.
GARY H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Mark had all my answers, and I was happy to hear from him on the phone.
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Rosenberg has literally saved my life TWICE. Once for heart disease and once for diabetes. He has improved my quality of life exponentially. I could not recommend a more competent and caring Doctor. He will be my primary care doctor as long as possible.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Mark Rosenberg is a very knowledgeable doctor who is truly concerned with helping his patients. My experiences with Dr Rosenberg have been excellent. He continuously follows up on any health problemsI have encountered. I highly recommend Dr Rosenberg.
DANIEL R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Extremely good Doctor. Always listens to your concerns and acts accordingly. He also is up to date on all the newest procedures and medicines. Very well educated
WANDA R.
Submitted 03/03/20
As always he pays attention to ailments.