Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Thanks
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Rosenberg is very Cary, knowledgeable , wise and provides good advises , I highly recommend him, 5 star Dr, thank you Dr Rosenberg and his staff,
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Rosenberg is the best. Always a smile for me. Quite thorough and pleasant.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very pleasant! Dr. Rosenberg is always a pleasure to see. Talks with you & asks you questions. He tells you honestly what he can & can't do for a problem & leaves the choice up to you.
Gregory S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Was seen in a timely manner, doctor spent time asking questions about what's going on with me and gave me directions on what I should do
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everyone was very courteous and polite and the visit went quick .
Frank G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very good all the time
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great. Always great. Answers questions and always upbeat.
Lorelynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I very much appreciate Dr. Rosenberg, and have been coming here for many years. The staff are friendly, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Rosenberg completely with my care. He takes his time and answers any and all my questions. I feel comfortable and confident coming here.
Katella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Always a pleasure to see him.Cause I know he will figure out my diagnosis.His assistant are all great.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Quick time in the room, Dr. refilled meds, ordered 2 tests, and labs.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
A good visit. Dr. Rosenburg always listens even to the least thing. He does all that is necessary for your health.
Anderson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
HE LISTENS TO ME AND DO WHAT IT TAKES TO HELP ME SOLVE AS WELL AS TREAT MY SITUATION.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent interpersonal skills. Great at making you feel more than a patient
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for more than ten years now. He is caring, kind, takes his time to listen to your concerns, and in my opinion above and beyond qualified!! I won't see anyone else, I highly recommend him to anyone who is need of a new physician!!❤️
Maryhelen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great Dr!!!!
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
always listens to you. and his staff is very nice
Anowara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Mark Rosenberg such a delightful person I ever met. He always listen to patient concerns and he is doing great job, treatment what his patient need. He is doing right away do images, test recommend others test which is good benifit for patient. Very kind and intelligent doctor he takes time while seeing patient. Not only doctor Even everybody in this office they are very nice and kind person. Being honestly I recommend this office 10/10. If you go never disappointed. Hopefully, this information is helpful for others. Rate : 10/10