Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

68 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 01/15/20
Yea i left a message with you guy's trying to find out my next Appointment they never got back with me please let me know thank you
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/14/20
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mark S. Rosenberg to anyone who wants professional, friendly and personal care with a side of friendship. Macomb Medical Clinic has been my primary care home for 51 years and I wouldn’t have changed a thing.
KRISTINA P.
Submitted 01/13/20
The best
LARRY H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
LINDA B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Best doctor ever
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 12/16/19
very happy with dr rosenberg and attention to my treatment!
THALIA L.
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff there is very professional and attentive.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 12/06/19
BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 12 YEARS VERY SATISFIED
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/06/19
It’s always a very pleasant experience they are all highly professional
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
DALE J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Been with dr. Rosenberg for over 30 years. Never thought about changing. He knows my whole history and has been a friend also over these years. Really awesome.
RHONDA S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Hes very thorough ive been going there for years. I dont want to go anywhere else
JERRY P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good Sevice
STEVEN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Follow up
REBECCA M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Love this office! Everyone is very nice and will work with you! So glad i swotched to this office!
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 11/11/19
A little backed up today but quick once I was called in.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dave was amazing with my 9yr old today. My son had to have a procedure done that would have been "scary" for any 9yr old. Dave was extremely patient and kind and even had his assistant, Allison (who is fabulous as well) give him an injection to show my son that it wouldn't be that bad! THANK YOU for making our experience a positive one!
MIROSLAW J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Finally i was able to see my original doctor doctor Mark Rosenberg
JERRY H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’m very happy with the care I received in your office. Dr. Mark Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over 10 years an I wouldn’t go anywhere else! All the staff are great to!
LORELYNN F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I appreciate Dr Rosenberg for his patience, thoroughness, and care. I appreciate his staff as well. They are kind, helpful and efficient.