Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

95 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always the best doctor, listens to everything i have to say
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rosenberg is a great Dr, very thorough. His PA, Jill is also excellent at what she does. Dr Rosenberg has helped me navigate a very difficult year and I am grateful.
Teresa U.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Dave is such an incredible, caring doctor. I’ve never felt more comfortable talking to him and actually telling him everything going on with my physical and physiological health. He makes it so easy. Dr. Dave and the whole staff and the best team I have dealt with. Thank you to you all! Thank you for your service and be safe!
SHERI E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr rosenberg is a great doctor
BRIAN B.
Submitted 04/14/21
My experience has been I can have things bothering me half my life and in one visit Dr.Rosenberg and staff can change my quality of life. Every time I go I feel restored. And Anthony is a pro at taking blood with no discomfort.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Office is always pleasant. Dr's appointments are always available. Dr's are always giving advice you can use to stay out of the hospital.
ETHEL L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Professional at all times, pleasant, cheerful spirit. Bedside manner should be bottled & sold!
GERALD S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always professional , respectful, and caring
ANGELA F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always feel like my concerns are concerns to Dr Rosenberg also. Never feel like im being pushed out the door so he can get to next apt. He REALLY listens and this has helped me many times. I just trust him.
FRANK C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome, as usual. Dr. Rosenberg is great. The Staff as well are awesome.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/06/20
She listens well. Very concerned. I love seeing her.
WANDA R.
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very thorough and considerate.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been going to this doctor for years and I would never go anywhere else. I would give a 10 star if I could
LARRY H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everything was fine
ADAM H.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Rosenberg for over 20 years now. Fantastic, caring physician! Additionally, the staff here is absolutely wonderful and very minimal wait times.
DANIELA S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff was great
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good experience, problems corrected.
IRELITA J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Rosenberg is a very kind and patient provider. It is always a pleasure.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Discussed current lab tests and general health as well as needed prescriptions.