Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

113 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CVETA J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr mark Rosenberg. He’s the best! Lol his office I don’t know
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been with the doctors for over 45 yrs, and I can tell you truthfully I have never had any problems, we seen doctors and nurses and front desk girls coming in learning what was needed and off they went to start their own office or going further into training. And we have the girls that have been there for many years. Thank you for taking such good care of my family, and keep us healthy.
JUDY H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very caring group of doctors and assistance. And a patient with Dr. ROSENBERG and his people for over 25 years and they’ve always done and taken .very well care of me. Thank you
SUSAN M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Rosenberg is thorough and is truly interested in his patients. He also has a good staff of people working at Macomb Medical.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Patient Care Very Kind!!
BARBARA P.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great. I don’t mind waiting for a good doc
DOREEN P.
Submitted 12/18/21
No waiting, was in and out fast. Everyone was nice and polite and professional.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good doctors and staff .Been going to Macomb medical for about 40 years.
CAROL P.
Submitted 12/13/21
my experience was very helpful and Dr Rosenberg took the time to explain everything to me. great visit .
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over thirty years. He has literally saved my life TWICE. My health is the best it has ever been! I can't thank him enough.
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Have gone to Dr Rosenberg many years. He’s very good and cares a lot. All the staff are pleasant and helpful
NASEER H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Rosenberg is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Rosenberg is always caring and helpful. I have gone to him for many years. I always get good care
HEATHER A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very efficient service and very attentive and kind staff . Medical professionals are second to none. Even the taking of blood is a gentle experience.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff and assistants. Very helpful and actually liste. Dr. Rosenberg is great! Been going to see 25 plus years and have never felt so welcomed. He really cares
KATHY L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Macomb Medical from the entire staff and especially Dr. Rosenberg they are THE BEST❤️
DOREEN D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great doctors & staff. But wait times are too long. Need improvement on that and giving new patients important info.
MARY F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional caring an gets result timely.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always the best doctor, listens to everything i have to say
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rosenberg is a great Dr, very thorough. His PA, Jill is also excellent at what she does. Dr Rosenberg has helped me navigate a very difficult year and I am grateful.