Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Awesome medical professional with a vast knowledge and he take your visit very personal and treats you as our one of his extended family! A very rare find in today medical practitioners
DARNELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Rosenberg is always professional and gives me continued excellent care . The staff is always in a great mood and are professional as well.
James F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Yea i left a message with you guy's trying to find out my next Appointment they never got back with me please let me know thank you
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mark S. Rosenberg to anyone who wants professional, friendly and personal care with a side of friendship. Macomb Medical Clinic has been my primary care home for 51 years and I wouldn’t have changed a thing.
KRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
The best
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Best doctor ever
WILLIAM R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
very happy with dr rosenberg and attention to my treatment!
THALIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience was pleasant. The staff there is very professional and attentive.
BERNARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 12 YEARS VERY SATISFIED
LAWRENCE W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
It’s always a very pleasant experience they are all highly professional
LAWRENCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
DALE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Been with dr. Rosenberg for over 30 years. Never thought about changing. He knows my whole history and has been a friend also over these years. Really awesome.
RHONDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Hes very thorough ive been going there for years. I dont want to go anywhere else
JERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Good Sevice
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Follow up
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Love this office! Everyone is very nice and will work with you! So glad i swotched to this office!
CHRISTOPHER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
A little backed up today but quick once I was called in.
Lindsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dave was amazing with my 9yr old today. My son had to have a procedure done that would have been "scary" for any 9yr old. Dave was extremely patient and kind and even had his assistant, Allison (who is fabulous as well) give him an injection to show my son that it wouldn't be that bad! THANK YOU for making our experience a positive one!
MIROSLAW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Finally i was able to see my original doctor doctor Mark Rosenberg