Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The best and asl always thorough and caring
Mykola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
K
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always speaks to you , not at you. easy going very concerned for their patients.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great place
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
He is a great ( Doctor )
Earl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good I am sure Mark will contact me if my blood test shows any problems
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The doctors here are wonderful.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent Rx R took interest in my situation and made sure the situation was taken care of
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Waited longer than usual - but as usual received very good care from dr R and his nurse. The bloodwork was taken much quicker than when the former phlebotomist used to take it. Friendly tech. Whole office was friendly. Gave me refills on meds, and discussed making some changes to improve my pain management. Also prescribed new meds for specific sinus infection .
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
As always EXCELLENT!! Have been a patient at MACOMB MEDICAL FOR YEARS Also love how they follow up on me.. Thank You Dr. Rosenberg and STAFF.
Lorelynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great as always. The staff are courteous & helpful & knowledgeable. Dr. Rosenberg is appreciatively attentive. He always listens to what I say, and thoroughly explains any options and/or changes. He always answers any questions I have. I’m quite happy & confident going here.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very thorough as always.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great doctor, been going to Dr. Rosenberg for 23 years.
TERRANCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent advice and thank you
Jurmayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very nice
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
He's never in a hurry & spends time getting to know his patients.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Professional yet personable.
TERI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
He is caring and knows how to diagnose and treat quickly and effectively. I have been going to him for over 20 years. He always know what works even when the problem is complex or unusual.