Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Professional and friendly
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great!!!!
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I have been going there for over 40 years.Dr Rosenberg very thorough and listens to your problems. All the doctors and staff are great.
Gerard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
It was fabulous. Got to spend time with Dr. Rosenberg. Got my shots in my knees and back. Iam feeling great The girls are fantastic! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and staff.
Mirela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great care
Mihai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very good
Harold T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Great, Kinfd, Understanding Physician!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Always the best.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Doctor Rosenberg listens and is very attentive to his patient’s concerns.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very pleased!
Prentas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
It was a little weight, but I was well worth it dr. Rosenberg is one of the greatest doctors I ever met in my life. He is like a brother to me not a doctor. I have lotta respect for the guy and I love him so much.
Ethel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
My Family!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Love these doctors. I can't imagine not having them for my provider
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Relieving
Ramona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
My appointment was great as usual. I've been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for over 20 yrs and have not one complaint yet
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very Good
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very good
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
ALWAYS AWESOME