Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

165 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL P.
Submitted 12/13/21
my experience was very helpful and Dr Rosenberg took the time to explain everything to me. great visit .
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over thirty years. He has literally saved my life TWICE. My health is the best it has ever been! I can't thank him enough.
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Have gone to Dr Rosenberg many years. He’s very good and cares a lot. All the staff are pleasant and helpful
NASEER H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Rosenberg is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
LAURA H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Rosenberg is always caring and helpful. I have gone to him for many years. I always get good care
HEATHER A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very efficient service and very attentive and kind staff . Medical professionals are second to none. Even the taking of blood is a gentle experience.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff and assistants. Very helpful and actually liste. Dr. Rosenberg is great! Been going to see 25 plus years and have never felt so welcomed. He really cares
KATHY L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Macomb Medical from the entire staff and especially Dr. Rosenberg they are THE BEST❤️
DOREEN D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great doctors & staff. But wait times are too long. Need improvement on that and giving new patients important info.
MARY F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional caring an gets result timely.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always the best doctor, listens to everything i have to say
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rosenberg is a great Dr, very thorough. His PA, Jill is also excellent at what she does. Dr Rosenberg has helped me navigate a very difficult year and I am grateful.
Teresa U.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Dave is such an incredible, caring doctor. I’ve never felt more comfortable talking to him and actually telling him everything going on with my physical and physiological health. He makes it so easy. Dr. Dave and the whole staff and the best team I have dealt with. Thank you to you all! Thank you for your service and be safe!
SHERI E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr rosenberg is a great doctor
BRIAN B.
Submitted 04/14/21
My experience has been I can have things bothering me half my life and in one visit Dr.Rosenberg and staff can change my quality of life. Every time I go I feel restored. And Anthony is a pro at taking blood with no discomfort.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Office is always pleasant. Dr's appointments are always available. Dr's are always giving advice you can use to stay out of the hospital.
ETHEL L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Professional at all times, pleasant, cheerful spirit. Bedside manner should be bottled & sold!
GERALD S.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always professional , respectful, and caring
ANGELA F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always feel like my concerns are concerns to Dr Rosenberg also. Never feel like im being pushed out the door so he can get to next apt. He REALLY listens and this has helped me many times. I just trust him.