Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

85 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years and plan to continue. Front desk, Lab and the person that assists Dr. Rosenberg are all very professional, helpful and do a wonderful job.
LINDA L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience you can talk to Dr Rosenberg an he listens. You don’t feel rushed. Very good Dr.
RUTH P.
Submitted 10/11/19
very informative dr. Rosenberg is very thorough
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Rosenberg is a caring doctor and takes time to listen
FRANK C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience. Staff are kind and courteous and helpful. Truly professionals!!!
ETHEL L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Just like going to visit family members!
ANGELA F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful experience.
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Hospital follow up, Dr Rosenberg was very thorough.
WANDA R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent care as always
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rosenberg is very thorough. I trust him completely. And makes a doctor visit worth the time, painless and a good experience.
SHARON S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional always. Great since of humor. See you next month.
Ethel M L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Best Doctor Everrrrrrr!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Went to Dr.Rosenberg feeling very tired he sent me to a cardiologist and i found out i needed open heart surgery.If it had not been for Dr. Rosenberg i wouldn't have been here today. I always tell him he saved my life.I thought i had the flu but it was more serious than that.Thank you Dr. Rosenberg.
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was in just for my meds,
JERRY H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Mark has been my Doctor for over 10 years ! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! He is knowledgeable, caring, takes his time to find out what is happening with me! And finds the right specialist to get to the heart of the problem! Thank you Doctor Rosenberg for being a great Doctor!
PETER L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Mark Rosenberg and staff on shift were excellent and a great attitudes with smiles and knowledge of there responsibilities.
SYLVIA G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctors and staff is always friendly and very professional, i have been there for over 30 years best doctors ever.
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rosenberg has been my primary care physician for 27 years. He is very easy to talk with and takes his time with his patients. Very thorough. I highly recommend him to everyone!!
RAMONA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
It's always a great experience when you go there. You are treated so well by professionals who focus on your health and only want to help you get well.
LINDA L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent dr. He listens to what you tell him.