Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

165 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNNETTE B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Fantastic. Dr. Rosenberg has been my family physician for over 30yrs. I would recommend Macomb Medical for all your medical needs.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 02/22/22
The whole staff was outstanding. I have been a patient there years. Very Professional in all ways and focus on patients care.
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/22/22
I live about 39 minutes from Macomb Medical and I never once considered getting a closer primary physician! Dr.Rosenberg, Dr.Tobia, and the staff at Macomb Medical are the examples of quality medical care and professionalism. They are who to come to if your health care matters.
ANITA H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Early appointment, fast service, thorough doctor. Numbers look good. Great doctor!
GERALD D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional,and efficient.
JANET K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office sure does a great job. They are very kind . Dr Rosenberg is the best doctor .He is very thorough and caring. He listen to you.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very attentive to his patients. Very comfortable to speak with.
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor
MARCO L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional, and yet very caring to each individual
REDA P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good
JERRY A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great! Dr. Mark Rosenberg Has always explain anything medical to me over years I have seen him He is a excellent person THANKS Jerry Ashley "Ten"
ERASMUS O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely satisfied with the clinics services.
CVETA J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr mark Rosenberg. He’s the best! Lol his office I don’t know
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been with the doctors for over 45 yrs, and I can tell you truthfully I have never had any problems, we seen doctors and nurses and front desk girls coming in learning what was needed and off they went to start their own office or going further into training. And we have the girls that have been there for many years. Thank you for taking such good care of my family, and keep us healthy.
JUDY H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very caring group of doctors and assistance. And a patient with Dr. ROSENBERG and his people for over 25 years and they’ve always done and taken .very well care of me. Thank you
SUSAN M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Rosenberg is thorough and is truly interested in his patients. He also has a good staff of people working at Macomb Medical.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Patient Care Very Kind!!
BARBARA P.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great. I don’t mind waiting for a good doc
DOREEN P.
Submitted 12/18/21
No waiting, was in and out fast. Everyone was nice and polite and professional.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good doctors and staff .Been going to Macomb medical for about 40 years.