Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent
Earl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very good and informing
Ron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Friendly , efficient staff
Souad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Rosenberg is a very caring and compassionate doctor.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I had a very good experience. My questions were answered. Dr, Rosenberg is very professional and personable. He is the greatest. He is concerned about his patients and treats them with the highest level of service he can give.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Mark Rosenberg listens explains things so the average person can understand he has some sense of humor and I am comfortable talking to him
Graham K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
My check up was good and I had my ears flushed out. Now I can hear better. Everything is good
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone was very professional. All my needs were taken care of.
Sofija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The Best Doctor’s office with the Beat Doctor Rosenberg He always has time for the patients and he is never in rush I will never go anywhere else The best doctor ever
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very Good like always
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very satisfied
Earl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great everyone is very nice and helpful Dr Rosenberg is the best!!!!
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great experience, very throughly, Made sure all questions are answered so the patient understands
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor!!!
Naseer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Wonderful stuff, Dr. Mark is excellent knowledgeable, friendly one-of-a-kind, we consider him as a family
Magnus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I've been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for over 20yrs, I only see him, his like a friend. My wife sees him also. Just saw him couple of days ago, very happy with him. I'll recommend him any day.
Terrance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My 3 monthly check up went well
Ruthann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
3 month checkup went well
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I am very happy with Dr Rosenberg as He has been my physician for many years now!!!!! I highly recommend him❤️