Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are absolutely amazing. His staff is very courteous and accommodating and understanding. De. Rosenberg knows my dad very well and spends time with him with lot of patience
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always listens to my complaints. Doesn't make it seem as if hes in a hurry.
VENAT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelant
RUTHANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Rosenberg is the best doctor I've ever had
ALBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Courteous friendly professional more than before
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Such a good caring dr.
LILLIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have no problems with the doctors or girls in the office. The girls up front do their best with the people, even the people with attitudes. I’ve been with the doctors for almost 50 years and will stick with them till the end.
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I got all my questions answered and I was made to feel very comfortable.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I had a thorough health check by Dr Rosenberg. I was satisfied with my checkup
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always thorough and caring.
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. Rosenberg discussed treatment options and initiated treatment right away.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Even though the office had to squeeze me in, Dr Rosenberg took the time to make sure I understood what the test results involved. He made sure I had follow up appointment with specialists. That is why I have been a patient at Macomb Medical for 30+ years
BETHANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg takes his time with you as a patient and genuinely listens. 10/10 would recommend his office!
JERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg as always been my Doctor and treated me greatly through the years!!! Thank You Jerry Ashley
WADI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good service
FELICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Rosenberg takes the time to listen and I always leave the office with the best treatment available
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good experience .any time I need to see a doctor even with out a appointment they will get you I started going back in the 1970s I would not go anywhere else. The whole staff is grate.
ZACK K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good health care place
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I love Dr Rosenberg he’s the best he takes his time to explain everything that’s going on with you very caring about how your feel I would recommend him for sure. all his people in the office are polite and will always help you
BURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone was so pleasant and there wasn’t a long wait to see the doctor