Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

165 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Such a good caring dr.
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have no problems with the doctors or girls in the office. The girls up front do their best with the people, even the people with attitudes. I’ve been with the doctors for almost 50 years and will stick with them till the end.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/19/22
I got all my questions answered and I was made to feel very comfortable.
GARY B.
Submitted 04/16/22
I had a thorough health check by Dr Rosenberg. I was satisfied with my checkup
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always thorough and caring.
LYNN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. Rosenberg discussed treatment options and initiated treatment right away.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Even though the office had to squeeze me in, Dr Rosenberg took the time to make sure I understood what the test results involved. He made sure I had follow up appointment with specialists. That is why I have been a patient at Macomb Medical for 30+ years
BETHANY B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg takes his time with you as a patient and genuinely listens. 10/10 would recommend his office!
JERRY A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg as always been my Doctor and treated me greatly through the years!!! Thank You Jerry Ashley
WADI B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good service
FELICIA D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Rosenberg takes the time to listen and I always leave the office with the best treatment available
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good experience .any time I need to see a doctor even with out a appointment they will get you I started going back in the 1970s I would not go anywhere else. The whole staff is grate.
ZACK K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Good health care place
LINDA K.
Submitted 03/09/22
I love Dr Rosenberg he’s the best he takes his time to explain everything that’s going on with you very caring about how your feel I would recommend him for sure. all his people in the office are polite and will always help you
BURT B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everyone was so pleasant and there wasn’t a long wait to see the doctor
SHAWNA K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good experience as a new patient.
GARY H.
Submitted 03/01/22
He is very personable, and efficient. Been his patient for more than 10 years, GREAT DOCTOR.
PRENTAS B.
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr Rosenberg he is the best doctor I ever known may God bless him and I hope he’s going to be around for another 50 years at leastl
THADDEUS S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fine
FRANK P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Been seeing them since I was 5 yrs old. Now 56 still the most trusted people.