Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Rosenberg addressed every issue thoroughly.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
He hears what you are saying and pays attention!
Burt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My needs were addressed in a very timely , thoughtful and professional manner thank you
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Always listens to my concerns
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Quality Health Care by Quality Health Professionals for over 40 years of service to myself and family.
Mihai R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good
Hilary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Really nice guy, he called me right back when I had a problem.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Rosenburg is the best doctor'sI've ever had. I've been a patient there for almost 30 years . Macomb medical staff are always very friendly .it's a clean facility. They're very thorough. They make me feel like my Health really matters to them. Also I am not afraid to go to the doctor anymore. I actually look forward to it now. just kidding Sincerely Lisa A.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Rosenberg listens and solves problems. He is very knowledgeable and reviews results with you. He keeps on top of keeping you healthy. I appreciate his dedication and concern.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always pleasant , Dr Rosenberg is very caring and spends time with each patient to understand their needs and concerns.
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Gery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
What can I say going to the doctor is usually a negative experience in terms of something is wrong in your body like arthritis, cold flu etc. and requires attention from a professional such as Doctor Mark Rosenberg and his assistants dr. Julien, dr. Shannon and dr. Hazel. The moment you’re greeted in the examining room by Doctor Rosenberg and his assistantships is positive and upbeat, with some laughs and seriousness mixed together. I say all that, to say this, if you’re looking for a great great doctor and medical staff consider Dr. Mark Rosenberg and the Macomb Medical Center, he’s been my doctor for 30 plus years and highly recommend him to anyone.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Telephone consultation was excellent
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Rosenberg is very knowledgeable as well as courteous and caring
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Rosenberg is excellent. He listens to what you have to say. He treats you with the highest respect. I highly recommend to everyone.
Beverly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr ,Rosenberg and his staff are wonderful they listen and treat you with respect, and the office has a resident therapy dog, Hazel who helps relieve the stress of the the visit.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Rosenberg is a ( Great Doctor ) been going to him for 30 ~ yrs
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was very pleased. I should have taken their advice.