Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Hazel is wonderful. Dr. Rosenberg okay too. (kidding) he is better than okay. He is the best doctor because he listens, cares, and I trust him completely. He brings his dog to work, and she’s is a great stress reliever. Thank you.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
VICKIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always willing to listen to your concerns and will take the time to answer all of your questions. He is professional and always has a smile on his face. I have been seeing him for years and will continue to do so. I would also recommend him to friends and/or family.
TEODORO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The best doctor in town dr Rosenberg
HOWARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love Jill. She is very thorough and a great PA.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I did not have a long wait. The office girls are very friendly. Dr. Rosenberg never seems to be in a hurry to rush off to the next patient he actually talks with you. The lab tech drawing blood was always friendly & very good at drawing blood.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Totally awesome experience! Not often do you go to a new doctor and feel totally comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Mark is that kind of guy!
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Went in for 3 month visit with problem with hip. Also refill prescriptions. Received shot in hip,
KATELLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was fine.Had to wait a little longer than normal
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent as usual!❤️
DANNY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everything was fine didn’t have to wait to long.
JOANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
NASEER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been with Dr. Rosenberg now for three years. Dr. Rosenberg is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. R is caring and always listens to his patients concerns.
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Rosenberg is a good listener and communicates medical issues in terms that anyone could understand.
Doree D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always caring, listens to any concerns you have and addresses each issue. He is more pro-active than any doctor I ever went to. He ran some routine tests and discovered some health concerns with me. I really have trust in him that he will help me keep healthy as I age. Wish I found him 20 years earlier.
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor! Answers any questions I have; gives thorough explanation on health issues, concerns, medications, etc.
GHASSAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
JOANN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Good and friendy