Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
She listens well. Very concerned. I love seeing her.
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very thorough and considerate.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been going to this doctor for years and I would never go anywhere else. I would give a 10 star if I could
LARRY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Everything was fine
ADAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Rosenberg for over 20 years now. Fantastic, caring physician! Additionally, the staff here is absolutely wonderful and very minimal wait times.
DANIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff was great
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Good experience, problems corrected.
IRELITA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Rosenberg is a very kind and patient provider. It is always a pleasure.
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Discussed current lab tests and general health as well as needed prescriptions.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Mark had all my answers, and I was happy to hear from him on the phone.
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Rosenberg has literally saved my life TWICE. Once for heart disease and once for diabetes. He has improved my quality of life exponentially. I could not recommend a more competent and caring Doctor. He will be my primary care doctor as long as possible.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Mark Rosenberg is a very knowledgeable doctor who is truly concerned with helping his patients. My experiences with Dr Rosenberg have been excellent. He continuously follows up on any health problemsI have encountered. I highly recommend Dr Rosenberg.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Extremely good Doctor. Always listens to your concerns and acts accordingly. He also is up to date on all the newest procedures and medicines. Very well educated
WANDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
As always he pays attention to ailments.
SCOTT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Awesome medical professional with a vast knowledge and he take your visit very personal and treats you as our one of his extended family! A very rare find in today medical practitioners
DARNELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Rosenberg is always professional and gives me continued excellent care . The staff is always in a great mood and are professional as well.
James F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Yea i left a message with you guy's trying to find out my next Appointment they never got back with me please let me know thank you
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mark S. Rosenberg to anyone who wants professional, friendly and personal care with a side of friendship. Macomb Medical Clinic has been my primary care home for 51 years and I wouldn’t have changed a thing.
KRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
The best
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good