Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very efficient service and very attentive and kind staff . Medical professionals are second to none. Even the taking of blood is a gentle experience.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff and assistants. Very helpful and actually liste. Dr. Rosenberg is great! Been going to see 25 plus years and have never felt so welcomed. He really cares
KATHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love Macomb Medical from the entire staff and especially Dr. Rosenberg they are THE BEST❤️
DOREEN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great doctors & staff. But wait times are too long. Need improvement on that and giving new patients important info.
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional caring an gets result timely.
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Always the best doctor, listens to everything i have to say
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rosenberg is a great Dr, very thorough. His PA, Jill is also excellent at what she does. Dr Rosenberg has helped me navigate a very difficult year and I am grateful.
Teresa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Dave is such an incredible, caring doctor. I’ve never felt more comfortable talking to him and actually telling him everything going on with my physical and physiological health. He makes it so easy. Dr. Dave and the whole staff and the best team I have dealt with. Thank you to you all! Thank you for your service and be safe!
SHERI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr rosenberg is a great doctor
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
My experience has been I can have things bothering me half my life and in one visit Dr.Rosenberg and staff can change my quality of life. Every time I go I feel restored. And Anthony is a pro at taking blood with no discomfort.
WILLIAM G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Office is always pleasant. Dr's appointments are always available. Dr's are always giving advice you can use to stay out of the hospital.
ETHEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Professional at all times, pleasant, cheerful spirit. Bedside manner should be bottled & sold!
GERALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Always professional , respectful, and caring
ANGELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Always feel like my concerns are concerns to Dr Rosenberg also. Never feel like im being pushed out the door so he can get to next apt. He REALLY listens and this has helped me many times. I just trust him.
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome, as usual. Dr. Rosenberg is great. The Staff as well are awesome.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
She listens well. Very concerned. I love seeing her.
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very thorough and considerate.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been going to this doctor for years and I would never go anywhere else. I would give a 10 star if I could
LARRY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Everything was fine