Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone in the office sure does a great job. They are very kind . Dr Rosenberg is the best doctor .He is very thorough and caring. He listen to you.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very attentive to his patients. Very comfortable to speak with.
KATHLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor
MARCO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional, and yet very caring to each individual
REDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Good
JERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great! Dr. Mark Rosenberg Has always explain anything medical to me over years I have seen him He is a excellent person THANKS Jerry Ashley "Ten"
ERASMUS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely satisfied with the clinics services.
CVETA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr mark Rosenberg. He’s the best! Lol his office I don’t know
LILLIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been with the doctors for over 45 yrs, and I can tell you truthfully I have never had any problems, we seen doctors and nurses and front desk girls coming in learning what was needed and off they went to start their own office or going further into training. And we have the girls that have been there for many years. Thank you for taking such good care of my family, and keep us healthy.
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very caring group of doctors and assistance. And a patient with Dr. ROSENBERG and his people for over 25 years and they’ve always done and taken .very well care of me. Thank you
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Rosenberg is thorough and is truly interested in his patients. He also has a good staff of people working at Macomb Medical.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Patient Care Very Kind!!
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great. I don’t mind waiting for a good doc
DOREEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
No waiting, was in and out fast. Everyone was nice and polite and professional.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good doctors and staff .Been going to Macomb medical for about 40 years.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
my experience was very helpful and Dr Rosenberg took the time to explain everything to me. great visit .
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been my Doctor for over thirty years. He has literally saved my life TWICE. My health is the best it has ever been! I can't thank him enough.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Have gone to Dr Rosenberg many years. He’s very good and cares a lot. All the staff are pleasant and helpful
NASEER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Rosenberg is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Rosenberg is always caring and helpful. I have gone to him for many years. I always get good care