Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been coming here for 28 years, Macomb medical has provided the best care I have had from any of my previous primary doctor's.bthe staff here is excellent, I've never had a bad experience here.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who is seeking a compassion, caring, and through Dr.. he is the best Dr.. I have ever had
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
It is a very positive and good experience . The staff very cordial and welcoming. Dr Rosenberg efficient and compassionate.
ANGELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
My visit was great , Dr.Rosenberg is a great doctor who listens and is a good at figuring out medical problems.
THOMAS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
My recent visit for treatment as always was handled by Dr Rosenberg and all staff members was completed to my satisfaction, couldn't be better!
JOY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Rosenberg is a great Dr. He takes the time to listen and always answers my questions so I can understand them .I have been his patient for awhile now and have never been disappointed with his expertise. Dr. Rosenberg is a very understanding Dr. and also has wonderful sense of humor too.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
very happy with care and time dr rosenberg spends to listen to his patients.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Present.
CARRIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Great doctor! Staff is great also.
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Always pleasant when you come in. Makes it easier to come in