Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

155 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Rosenberg is a good listener and communicates medical issues in terms that anyone could understand.
Doree D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Rosenberg is always caring, listens to any concerns you have and addresses each issue. He is more pro-active than any doctor I ever went to. He ran some routine tests and discovered some health concerns with me. I really have trust in him that he will help me keep healthy as I age. Wish I found him 20 years earlier.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor! Answers any questions I have; gives thorough explanation on health issues, concerns, medications, etc.
GHASSAN I.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
JOANN W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good and friendy
SAMUEL R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are absolutely amazing. His staff is very courteous and accommodating and understanding. De. Rosenberg knows my dad very well and spends time with him with lot of patience
MICHELE S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always listens to my complaints. Doesn't make it seem as if hes in a hurry.
VENAT J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelant
RUTHANN P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Rosenberg is the best doctor I've ever had
ALBERT J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Courteous friendly professional more than before
DANIEL B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Such a good caring dr.
LILLIAN S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have no problems with the doctors or girls in the office. The girls up front do their best with the people, even the people with attitudes. I’ve been with the doctors for almost 50 years and will stick with them till the end.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/19/22
I got all my questions answered and I was made to feel very comfortable.
GARY B.
Submitted 04/16/22
I had a thorough health check by Dr Rosenberg. I was satisfied with my checkup
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always thorough and caring.
LYNN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Dr. Rosenberg discussed treatment options and initiated treatment right away.
MARY S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Even though the office had to squeeze me in, Dr Rosenberg took the time to make sure I understood what the test results involved. He made sure I had follow up appointment with specialists. That is why I have been a patient at Macomb Medical for 30+ years
BETHANY B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg takes his time with you as a patient and genuinely listens. 10/10 would recommend his office!
JERRY A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Rosenberg as always been my Doctor and treated me greatly through the years!!! Thank You Jerry Ashley
WADI B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good service