Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Macomb Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Clinic located in Sterling Heights, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Macomb Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macomb Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The Best Doctor ever… Amazing
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Rosenberg and the entire staff. I’ve been a patient for almost 40 years. Great folks, excellent care. Thank you.
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Doctor takes moment to discuss issues.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Best doctor in town
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good
Georgann G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. R was running really late. Almost an hour and a half.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great Dr
Francetta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I Love Dr Rosenberg been going to him for over 2decades and will plan on making it 3 he’s best ever
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Rosenberg is kind and very thorough. He listens and makes good recommendations.
Rex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great everyone was kind and helpful
RUTH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good as always!
SALLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I will only come to Macomb Medical care and your Doctor they are family to me, I’ve been seeing Dr Mark Rosenberg for over 35 years. I trust your doctors with myself and my family and friends medical care.
LAWRENCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Visit was great ( Dr. ROSENBERG ) is the best always professional.
DENISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very understanding & caring staff. Dr. Rosenberg is the very best!
RITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It was wonderful. Dr Rosenberg is the best. He is always friendly, caring, and listens to you. The other Doctors and the staff also are very friendly. Everone treats you with respect.
ANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Rosenberg took the time to address all of my concerns and explained to benefits of my treatment options.
FRANCETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr.Rosenbreg is a wonderful physican been with him over 2 decades ive seen so many of his staff The Good&exceptional , the Rude& Mean come and go this set of employees are very respectful and professional
LILLIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I don’t have any problems when I come in, the girls at the front desk and throughout the office have always been pleasant to me and my family. We seen a lot of faces come go.
JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Rosenberg has been my Doctor for almost 14years ! Great Doctor!!